3/14/2017
5

They took such good care of me and my car! They were honest and helpful and made sure no unnecessary work was done and explained everything really well, they even took me home when I dropped my car off for the work to be done on it!

Thank you Morgan for choosing us to help you! We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to being here for you in the future!Superior Auto Clinic
3/4/2017
5

Excellent service!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I appreciate it! It was nice getting to chat with you while your car was in for service and you can always count on the Starbucks coffee being here for you!Superior Auto Clinic
3/1/2017
5

Have always received exultant service

It was a pleasure getting to know you on your last visit. We appreciate your past business and look forward to providing you that same quality service in the future!Superior Auto Clinic
3/1/2017
5

Have used Superior Auto many times and always happy with their work.

We appreciate your business throughout the years and we will continue the good trend of high quality work and superior customer service that you are accustomed to! Superior Auto Clinic
2/24/2017
5

made a phone call for time and was not there 15 min.

I am glad you were happy with our service Harvey! We try our best to be timely and still provide Superior service. Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate itSuperior Auto Clinic
2/24/2017
5

I would recommend superior auto clinic to anyone! Took amazing care of my car and they really went above and beyond. Can't say enough how great they are.

Thank you Amber for the great review! We are glad you were happy with our service and the repair of your Honda. The repair was a good challenge and that's what keeps us sharp. You now have a place you can rely on! Superior Auto Clinic
2/18/2017
5

The ownership may have changed but the quality of service remains the same. I can heartily recommend Superior Auto to all. What consumers still want is honesty and fairness. Bill will continue to provide that level of service, I believe. And I want to thank Gary for the many years he spent building this business. Enjoy your retirement!

I appreciate the kind words Ron! It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for giving me the chance to continue to provide you with with quality service and an honest and friendly shop. I look forward to helping you for years to come!Superior Auto Clinic
2/16/2017
5

New owner Bill is doing a great job. Continuing quality service.

Thank you! Superior was built on honesty and quality service and repair. We will absolutely continue the trend for all of the existing customers and all of our first time customers! Superior Auto Clinic
2/13/2017
5

I recently needed to find a new shop and this one fits all my needs in Chico. I couldn't have asked for more, a GREAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE overall!! I will be back!!

Thank you Ray! We are very happy to hear how pleased you were on your first visit to our shop. We are here for all of your automotive needs. From wiper blades and oil changes to engines and transmissions and everything in between! We look forward to seeing you again. Superior Auto Clinic
10/17/2016
4

I was in a tight spot when my 02' Pathfinder died one day and Superior stepped up to help. They not only diagnosed my car within a couple hours but were courteous in all their communication (even when we called in several times with questions). They ended up charging us very fairly for our diagnostic which I am sure they spent more time on (given the random updates throughout the day) then they billed us for. I can only give them 4 stars as I did not have my work completed by them so my review is of their integrity and customer service.