10/17/2016
4

I was in a tight spot when my 02' Pathfinder died one day and Superior stepped up to help. They not only diagnosed my car within a couple hours but were courteous in all their communication (even when we called in several times with questions). They ended up charging us very fairly for our diagnostic which I am sure they spent more time on (given the random updates throughout the day) then they billed us for. I can only give them 4 stars as I did not have my work completed by them so my review is of their integrity and customer service.

4/21/2016
5

We take all of our vehicles to Superior Auto Clinic. He is honest and efficient, always does a great job!

3/4/2015
5

Superior Auto Clinic is incredibly fast, kind, punctual, reasonable, Tuesday October 14, 2014 11:00am was the appointment date i setup on Monday, which is the day i called to confirm to the worker that answered very politely, he said to show up a quarter till 11am, also it would take 45 minutes tops, later i showed up about 5 minutes early, well i decided that i was going to go for a walk to local grocery store it was not even 45 minutes, it look like they where done over 10 minutes ago, so in other words i was really happy that i was able to have my ford explorer 1991 back, and due to fast service i was able to go to DMV to get my sticker! I recommend this place speedy fast, comfortable chair with material to read, very satisfying temperature in door. I paid $60.00 compared to $55.95 two years ago, if you asked me would i go to same place yes i would!

11/12/2013
5

I have been going to Superior for a couple years now. Superior Auto Clinic is always fast, fair and happy to help. Recently my wife and I purchased a truck and new travel trailer. On the day we were to leave Ihappened to notice a puddle of transmission fluid under the truck. I called Superior right away and they took me right in. George was working the counter that day and after the problem was assessed they informed me that it was a job that should be done by a transmission shop. George got on the phone trying to find the part I would need and then called Transmatic to be sure I got right in so as not to ruin my planned trip. Everything went so well and it all worked out OK. This is what service is all about. Thank you Superior Auto.

11/20/2012
5

I've been going to these guys for years, and they are the only people I trust to work on my car. Superior Auto Clinic is always fair, and the mechanics are damn good! Over the years I've had other shops work on my cars, and had them do things wrong and screw things up. I'm glad to have found a shop I trust 100%. Thanks Superior Auto Clinic, Larry, and the rest of the crew!

8/14/2012
5

These guys may be the most honest mechanics in Chico!

10/14/2011
5

We have taken all of our cars to Superior Auto Clinic for years and the service is great, the work done promptly and at a much better price than the dealer... that's for sure! They have always tried to help us save money when possible, and we more than appreciate that on our tight budget. I always recommend them whenever someone needs a mechanic. Superior Auto Clinic and Jann are great!

9/29/2011
5

Good professional work, thank you.

9/12/2011
5

I have always been happy with the work provided

8/25/2011
4

I suppose there are other businesses that will remember your name; remember your car; give you a lift home if needed; tackle almost anything mechanical; keep you posted on warranty maintenance items; recommend 'needed' items and not search for 'extra' items that will run up the bill; trust you if you forget your checkbook; call you when service is completed. etc. - the reason I gave them a "4" rating is because there may be a better auto-service business out there...I've just never found it.