2/14/2018
5

I brought my 2010 Ford Focus in for a regular service in January. Superior went through the entire vehicle, finding that many things had been neglected at past service agencies. They did an excellent job of servicing my vehicle and the customer service was great. The only problem was that I had anticipated, after the work, my 4 cylinder Ford Focus would handle and have the power of a Corvette or Jaguar. Imagine my surprise when it drove like a Ford Focus. I highly recommend Superior Auto Service for your automotive needs.

2/3/2018
5

5 stars all the way. Getting ready for a long trip pulling my trailer and wanted the truck gone thru top to bottom. I was happy with the inspection and the work that needed to be done on it. I was not happy about having to dig into my “Margarita Fund” to pay for the work but thats ok . Highly recommend Superior Auto for any thing from oil change to major repairs.

Thank you Kermit for the honest review- Lol. While we never want to dip into anyone's Margarita Fund for repairs, you can now have peace of mind and enjoy those margaritas without worry of vehicle trouble! Have fun at Spring Training. Superior Auto Clinic
1/16/2018
5

Great, professional service from Bill and his staff. Highly recommend Superior for any vehicle service needs.

Thank you for the nice review Aaron! Spread the word- We are your one stop shop for all of your vehicle needs!Superior Auto Clinic
1/1/2018
5

Bill and his crew did a rush job for me during the Holidays. Fantastic service!

Hey Chris! I'm glad we had the parts locally and we were able to get that leak resolved before your trip. Thank you for your continued business!Superior Auto Clinic
12/13/2017
5

Prompt, courteous, informative, nice lobby

Craig, Once again it was my pleasure to see you and your vehicle again! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to being here for you in 2018!Superior Auto Clinic
11/12/2017
5

It doesn't get any better this this. Honest business, excellent mechanics. In over six years and through two owners, Superior Auto continues to be just that: superior.

Thank you for the kind words Ron! We will always strive to provide all of our customers with a Superior experience!Superior Auto Clinic
10/31/2017
5

Great service!

Thank you frances! Superior Auto Clinic
10/31/2017
5

This place has exceptional customer service, superior automotive service, a clean waiting area with coffee and water available. I know my car will always get what it needs at Superior Auto Clinic.

Glad to hear our customers are happy and the updates we have made to the waiting area are being enjoyed! Superior Auto Clinic
10/30/2017
5

Love the service I get and come away worry free, thanks!

Thanks Bill- We will always give you an honest answer and assessment of your vehicles! Thank you for putting your trust in us. Superior Auto Clinic
10/21/2017
4.5

Bill at Superior Auto and his team, are the ONLY people and auto repair shop that we would TRUST with our vehicles here in Chico. They are AMAZING and go beyond the call of duty to be FAIR, HONEST and up front with their customers!!!!

Thank you for such kind words! We appreciate your business and its always a pleasure to allow us to take care of your vehicles. Superior Auto Clinic