5/23/2018
5

Friendly, quick service for getting my car smogged. Good price. Thank you!

5/11/2018
5

Great and fast quality service.

5/11/2018
5

The guys here are so professional! Gilbert was awesome! Thanks guys!

Thank you for coming back in to see us Erica, we appreciate your continued business! Enjoy your summer! Superior Auto Clinic
5/10/2018
5

Great customer service! Took my car in on Tuesday morning for diagnosis and had it repaired and back on the road by Wednesday afternoon. Bill and Gilbert are exceptionally helpful and are very clear when providing the details of the diagnosis and proposed repair. I will definitely return for any future repairs and maintenance on my vehicles.

Thank you for leaving such a nice review and for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your Rav4 ! We look forward to helping you in the future!Superior Auto Clinic
5/9/2018
5

Stop looking right now.....you have found the best. They really DO value their clients. I could not have been cared for better. Thank you Superior Auto Clinic !

Barbara- It was very nice getting to know you over the phone and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs. We are just a phone call away shall you need us in the future. Thank you!Superior Auto Clinic
5/4/2018
5

Very professional, polite and prompt. They even offer Uber.

Thank you for letting us perform the brake work on your Civic and for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We appreciate your business!Superior Auto Clinic
5/3/2018
5

I was In need of a quick repair. Even though they were really busy, Superior Auto was able to squeeze me in quickly and they had the mechanical issue resolved within an hour or so. I really appreciate their service!

Thanks for coming in Patrick. I'm glad it was a quickly resolvable issue with your Tahoe battery that day! Keep us in mind for any future needs.Superior Auto Clinic
5/1/2018
5

I needed a smog check on my SUV on a busy day for them in the afternoon. I didn’t know I had to book an appointment when I got there, since I had a busy work and school schedule the team was able to fit me right in same day instead. They were able to get the smog done in a timely manner and were very pleasant to do business with. Definitely recommend Superior Auto Clinc. Being locoally owned and their courtesy to help me out on this really shone on them with outstanding customer service with helping out another local in town.

Thank you for such a nice review Anna! I'm glad it worked out for the both of us to get you squeezed in for your smog. Please keep us in mind for all of your automotive needs, we would be happy to help!Superior Auto Clinic
4/24/2018
5

Excellent customer service!

Thank you for coming in for the first time and letting us service your Camry. We hope we've earned your business for the future! Superior Auto Clinic
4/18/2018
5

Top notch as always!

Top notch customer! Thank you for your business and for taking the time for leaving a review!Superior Auto Clinic