7/12/2017
5

Thanks 😀

Anytime Harley! Thank you for your continued business and allowing us to be your go to shop! We appreciate it!Superior Auto Clinic
7/8/2017
4.5

They were very polite and friendly. I left my house keys on their counter - they tried to find me & even went to my apt, just to return my keys! That is the extra mile of service! Thank you very much.

It was an adventure worth taking! I hope your Caravan is blowing nice and cold now just in time for the next heat wave. Don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Thank you for your business!Superior Auto Clinic
7/7/2017
5

Good as usual, Thanks

Thank you for your continued business Robert, we appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future!Superior Auto Clinic
7/1/2017
5

Fastest work I've ever had done in Chico.

Thanks Gage! I'm glad we were able to get you back on the road quickly. GO KINGS!!!!!!!Superior Auto Clinic
6/29/2017
5

Excellent technicians and superior customer service. Love this place!

We put a lot of effort into providing our customers with the best experience possible! Thank you for the kind reviewSuperior Auto Clinic
6/29/2017
5

Excellent service!! Superior Auto is reliable, fast, and they have great customer service! They made fixing my car stress free, and it was all very affordable.

Paige is was great getting meet you and help out with your water leak. Keep us in mind for future service and repair. We can be your go to oil change shop or help with any other problems that may arise. Thank you for your business!Superior Auto Clinic
6/23/2017
5

Superior Auto saved the day! Our car was expertly serviced in record time by the best auto mechanic in Chico, Larry Stemple!!! Thank you!

We have the best techs in Chico! Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the Ballews! Superior Auto Clinic
6/16/2017
5

Friendly and fast!

What more could you ask for!? Thank you Sheila. I know you were in for a smog test, also keep in mind we are a full service repair shop, so even if you just need an oil change keep us in mind!Superior Auto Clinic
6/15/2017
5

Thanks Bill and team for great service as usual. Timely and reasonable.

Thank you Gary and Jann for your continued faith in us as your shop! We appreciate it!Superior Auto Clinic
6/12/2017
5

The mechanics at Superior Auto are excellent. They are fast and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Thank you for the kind review Dana! We appreciate all of the referrals!Superior Auto Clinic