3/8/2018
5

My experience with Superior Auto was nothing short of exceptional. Great customer service, everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. I'm happy to have finally found a group of honest mechanics who thoroughly know and understand the work and treated me with respect. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

2/24/2018
5

👍

2/23/2018
5

Once again Superior auto clinic took care of me. will recommend them to everyone I know

2/14/2018
5

I brought my 2010 Ford Focus in for a regular service in January. Superior went through the entire vehicle, finding that many things had been neglected at past service agencies. They did an excellent job of servicing my vehicle and the customer service was great. The only problem was that I had anticipated, after the work, my 4 cylinder Ford Focus would handle and have the power of a Corvette or Jaguar. Imagine my surprise when it drove like a Ford Focus. I highly recommend Superior Auto Service for your automotive needs.

2/3/2018
5

5 stars all the way. Getting ready for a long trip pulling my trailer and wanted the truck gone thru top to bottom. I was happy with the inspection and the work that needed to be done on it. I was not happy about having to dig into my “Margarita Fund” to pay for the work but thats ok . Highly recommend Superior Auto for any thing from oil change to major repairs.

Thank you Kermit for the honest review- Lol. While we never want to dip into anyone's Margarita Fund for repairs, you can now have peace of mind and enjoy those margaritas without worry of vehicle trouble! Have fun at Spring Training. Superior Auto Clinic
1/16/2018
5

Great, professional service from Bill and his staff. Highly recommend Superior for any vehicle service needs.

Thank you for the nice review Aaron! Spread the word- We are your one stop shop for all of your vehicle needs!Superior Auto Clinic
1/1/2018
5

Bill and his crew did a rush job for me during the Holidays. Fantastic service!

Hey Chris! I'm glad we had the parts locally and we were able to get that leak resolved before your trip. Thank you for your continued business!Superior Auto Clinic
12/13/2017
5

Prompt, courteous, informative, nice lobby

Craig, Once again it was my pleasure to see you and your vehicle again! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to being here for you in 2018!Superior Auto Clinic
11/12/2017
5

It doesn't get any better this this. Honest business, excellent mechanics. In over six years and through two owners, Superior Auto continues to be just that: superior.

Thank you for the kind words Ron! We will always strive to provide all of our customers with a Superior experience!Superior Auto Clinic
10/31/2017
5

Great service!

Thank you frances! Superior Auto Clinic