2/24/2017
5

I would recommend superior auto clinic to anyone! Took amazing care of my car and they really went above and beyond. Can't say enough how great they are.

Thank you Amber for the great review! We are glad you were happy with our service and the repair of your Honda. The repair was a good challenge and that's what keeps us sharp. You now have a place you can rely on! Superior Auto Clinic
2/18/2017
5

The ownership may have changed but the quality of service remains the same. I can heartily recommend Superior Auto to all. What consumers still want is honesty and fairness. Bill will continue to provide that level of service, I believe. And I want to thank Gary for the many years he spent building this business. Enjoy your retirement!

I appreciate the kind words Ron! It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for giving me the chance to continue to provide you with with quality service and an honest and friendly shop. I look forward to helping you for years to come!Superior Auto Clinic
2/16/2017
5

New owner Bill is doing a great job. Continuing quality service.

Thank you! Superior was built on honesty and quality service and repair. We will absolutely continue the trend for all of the existing customers and all of our first time customers! Superior Auto Clinic
2/13/2017
5

I recently needed to find a new shop and this one fits all my needs in Chico. I couldn't have asked for more, a GREAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE overall!! I will be back!!

Thank you Ray! We are very happy to hear how pleased you were on your first visit to our shop. We are here for all of your automotive needs. From wiper blades and oil changes to engines and transmissions and everything in between! We look forward to seeing you again. Superior Auto Clinic
10/17/2016
4

I was in a tight spot when my 02' Pathfinder died one day and Superior stepped up to help. They not only diagnosed my car within a couple hours but were courteous in all their communication (even when we called in several times with questions). They ended up charging us very fairly for our diagnostic which I am sure they spent more time on (given the random updates throughout the day) then they billed us for. I can only give them 4 stars as I did not have my work completed by them so my review is of their integrity and customer service.

4/21/2016
5

We take all of our vehicles to Superior Auto Clinic. He is honest and efficient, always does a great job!

3/4/2015
5

Superior Auto Clinic is incredibly fast, kind, punctual, reasonable, Tuesday October 14, 2014 11:00am was the appointment date i setup on Monday, which is the day i called to confirm to the worker that answered very politely, he said to show up a quarter till 11am, also it would take 45 minutes tops, later i showed up about 5 minutes early, well i decided that i was going to go for a walk to local grocery store it was not even 45 minutes, it look like they where done over 10 minutes ago, so in other words i was really happy that i was able to have my ford explorer 1991 back, and due to fast service i was able to go to DMV to get my sticker! I recommend this place speedy fast, comfortable chair with material to read, very satisfying temperature in door. I paid $60.00 compared to $55.95 two years ago, if you asked me would i go to same place yes i would!

11/12/2013
5

I have been going to Superior for a couple years now. Superior Auto Clinic is always fast, fair and happy to help. Recently my wife and I purchased a truck and new travel trailer. On the day we were to leave Ihappened to notice a puddle of transmission fluid under the truck. I called Superior right away and they took me right in. George was working the counter that day and after the problem was assessed they informed me that it was a job that should be done by a transmission shop. George got on the phone trying to find the part I would need and then called Transmatic to be sure I got right in so as not to ruin my planned trip. Everything went so well and it all worked out OK. This is what service is all about. Thank you Superior Auto.

11/20/2012
5

I've been going to these guys for years, and they are the only people I trust to work on my car. Superior Auto Clinic is always fair, and the mechanics are damn good! Over the years I've had other shops work on my cars, and had them do things wrong and screw things up. I'm glad to have found a shop I trust 100%. Thanks Superior Auto Clinic, Larry, and the rest of the crew!

8/14/2012
5

These guys may be the most honest mechanics in Chico!