4/17/2018
4

First time trying this shop for an issue with my diesel truck.I opted to check them out because of the coupon mailer that had arrived recently.Also, a trusted friend has had good luck in theist with this business. Glad I did, very attentive staff, answered all my questions and the problem was fixed promptly. I would have given them 5 stars, but the Uber ride service kept being a problem, so the shop had to send someone to come and get me. This was not their error, but it added to the timeliness that I could get my vehicle back and off to work.

Those darn Ubers! lol. It was very nice meeting you Carol and thank you for giving us a shot to work on your Dodge. We appreciate your business. -BillSuperior Auto Clinic
4/14/2018
5

Very satisfied with the service appointment.

Thank you for the review John- It was nice to meet you and I hope we have earned your business for the future!Superior Auto Clinic
4/6/2018
4.5

I had a very nice experience with Bill and his staff. I felt he was honest and straightforward and didn’t try to sell me on an unneeded service. I shall return with my other vehicle very shortly.

Adam- We are very happy to have you guys as new customers with us! Thank you for your continued business. Superior Auto Clinic
4/4/2018
5

Friendly, informative, and honest!

Thank you for the review Kerrie! Thanks for the feedback about the postcards that your tenants received. We will extend all of those offers to you as well.Superior Auto Clinic
3/23/2018
5

I called for a smog check and they worked me in the same day. Excellent and friendly service.

Glad it worked out for the both of us to squeeze you in! Thank you for your businessSuperior Auto Clinic
3/16/2018
5

Excellent

Thank you for coming in for your smog Larry. Keep us in mind for any other automotive needs. We do it all!Superior Auto Clinic
3/14/2018
5

Great service and nice people!

Thank you for the kind words Lynn! Always a pleasure to see youSuperior Auto Clinic
3/13/2018
5

Asked owner to give my car an overall inspection to see if any issues needed to be addressed as was used car that I had just purchased out of area from dealer. Got my in right away and thoroughly went thru my car. Gave me estimates on some issues that should be addressed. Very thorough and super reasonable. Recommend highly.

3/10/2018
5

Been looking for an honest automotive place that is not going to rip us off for things not needed! A close friend of us Jamie Lyon recommended this shop! First appointment went well! Next appt for truck will be a good test because not sure what they will run into with the problem! Broken bolt exhaust manafold! (Rear) Thank you! Rick King

3/10/2018
5

As always excellent friendly service, we trust the SUPERIOR TEAM with our business and family cars.